Student Government Association - UCA

Academic College Representatives
Contact info for all senators can be found at this link: 

David Beale
College Business Representative
dbeale1@cub.uca.edu

Laurie Nick
College of Education Representative
lnick1@cub.uca.edu

 

 

Reed Atkinson
College of Health and Behavioral Sciences Representative
reed1996@sbcglobal.net
 

Stevie Massey
College of Liberal Arts Representative
smassey8@cub.uca.edu

 


 

Emilia Barrick
College of Fine Arts and Communication Representatives
ebarrick1@cub.uca.edu

 

Deshauna Tucker
College of Natural Science and Mathematics Representative
dtucker6@cub.uca.edu

 

DID YOU KNOW?

UCA’s average ACT Composite Scores for first-time entering undergraduates is above the Arkansas and National average and has been since 2002. In Fall 2012: Arkansas, 20.3; National, 21.1; and UCA, 23.2.

CONTACT US

University of Central Arkansas 201 Donaghey Ave., Conway, Arkansas 72035 Phone: 501-450-5000

Service, Transparency, Integrity, and Community

University of Central Arkansas · 201 Donaghey Ave., Conway, AR 72035 · (501) 450-5000
UCA is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools
Copyright © 2013 · All Rights Reserved