Student Government Association - UCA

Senior Representatives

Ashlin Stock
Senior Class President
astock1@cub.uca.edu

TaJuan Whitby
Senior Class Vice President
twhitby1@cub.uca.edu

John Gilbreath
Senior Class Representative
jgilbreath2@cub.uca.edu

 

Benjamin Askew
Senior Class Representative
baskew2@cub.uca.edu

Metu Osele
Senior Class Representative
mosele1@cub.uca.edu

Maria Gomez
Senior Class Representative
mgomez3@cub.uca.edu

Hasani Mason
Senior Class Representative
hmason1@cub.uca.edu

DID YOU KNOW?

UCA’s average ACT Composite Scores for first-time entering undergraduates is above the Arkansas and National average and has been since 2002. In Fall 2012: Arkansas, 20.3; National, 21.1; and UCA, 23.2.

CONTACT US

University of Central Arkansas 201 Donaghey Ave., Conway, Arkansas 72035 Phone: 501-450-5000

Service, Transparency, Integrity, and Community

University of Central Arkansas · 201 Donaghey Ave., Conway, AR 72035 · (501) 450-5000
UCA is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools
Copyright © 2013 · All Rights Reserved