Student Government Association - UCA

Senior Representatives

Hershila Lallu
Senior Class President
hlallu1@cub.uca.edu

 

Hayley Harp
Senior Class Vice President
hharp2@cub.uca.edu

 

Anna Grace Clark
Senior Class Representative
aclark16@cub.uca.edu

 

Samantha Cole
Senior Class Representative
samlcole33@gmail.com

 

 

 

Patton Beavers
Senior Class Representative
jbeavers1@cub.uca.edu 

 

John Gilbreath
Senior Class Representative
jgilbreath2@cub.uca.edu

 

Saliou Ouattara
Senior Class Representative
nouattara2@cub.uca.edu
 

DID YOU KNOW?

UCA’s average ACT Composite Scores for first-time entering undergraduates is above the Arkansas and National average and has been since 2002. In Fall 2017: Arkansas, 19.4; National, 21.0; and UCA, 24.3.

CONTACT US

University of Central Arkansas 201 Donaghey Ave., Conway, Arkansas 72035 Campus Location: Student Center #208 Phone: 501-450-3195

Service, Transparency, Integrity, and Community

University of Central Arkansas · 201 Donaghey Ave., Conway, AR 72035 · (501) 450-5000
UCA is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools
Copyright © 2013 · All Rights Reserved