Student Government Association - UCA

Junior Representatives

Carly Jo Riggins
Junior Class President
carlyjoriggins@gmail.com

 

Lauren Reding
Junior Class Vice President
lreding1@cub.uca.edu

 

 

Ben Askew
Junior Class Representative
baskew2@cub.uca.edu

 

Stevie Massey
Junior Class Representative
smassey8@cub.uca.edu

 

Carly Ebinger
Junior Class Representative
cebinger1@cub.uca.edu

 

Carrie Walker
Junior Class Representative
cwalker18@cub.uca.edu

 

Ashlin Stock
Junior Class Representative
astock1@cub.uca.edu

DID YOU KNOW?

UCA’s average ACT Composite Scores for first-time entering undergraduates is above the Arkansas and National average and has been since 2002. In Fall 2017: Arkansas, 19.4; National, 21.0; and UCA, 24.3.

CONTACT US

University of Central Arkansas 201 Donaghey Ave., Conway, Arkansas 72035 Campus Location: Student Center #208 Phone: 501-450-3195

Service, Transparency, Integrity, and Community

University of Central Arkansas · 201 Donaghey Ave., Conway, AR 72035 · (501) 450-5000
UCA is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools
Copyright © 2013 · All Rights Reserved