Student Government Association - UCA

Freshman Representatives
Contact info for all senators can be found at this link: 

 

Meg Gipson
Freshmen Class President
megan_gipson@yahoo.com

 

Haley Davidson
Freshmen Class Vice President
hdavidson4@cub.uca.edu

 

Sarah Grace Brown
Freshmen Class Representative
sbrown37@cub.uca.edu

 

Abby Bryant
Freshmen Representative
abryant10@cub.uca.edu

 

Holly Rega
Freshmen Class Representative
hrega14@gmail.com

 

Tyra Simpson
Freshmen Class Representative
tsimpson4@cub.uca.edu

 

Jaila Brown
Freshmen Representative
jbrown50@cub.uca.edu

DID YOU KNOW?

UCA’s average ACT Composite Scores for first-time entering undergraduates is above the Arkansas and National average and has been since 2002. In Fall 2012: Arkansas, 20.3; National, 21.1; and UCA, 23.2.

CONTACT US

University of Central Arkansas 201 Donaghey Ave., Conway, Arkansas 72035 Phone: 501-450-5000

Service, Transparency, Integrity, and Community

University of Central Arkansas · 201 Donaghey Ave., Conway, AR 72035 · (501) 450-5000
UCA is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools
Copyright © 2013 · All Rights Reserved