Student Government Association - UCA

2010-2011 Members

Executive Board

Meghan Thompson
SGA Executive President

Austin Hall
SGA Executive Vice-President

Kyle Moix
SGA Vice-President of Operations

Kyle Boyd
SGA Vice-President of Finance

Name Position Email
Josh McDonald Freshman President
Derrick Moses Freshman Vice President
John Dickey Freshman Class Representative
Luke Moix Freshman Class Representative
Aaron Owen Freshman Class Representative
Adam Price Freshman Class Representative
Branson White Freshman Class Representative
Michael Murphy Sophomore President
Catherine Nolan Sophomore Vice President
Jovana Ilic Sophomore Class Representative
John Welter Sophomore Class Representative
Spencer Sims Sophomore Class Representative
Paige Turner Sophomore Class Representative
Jack Phillips Junior President
Hunter Phillips Junior Vice President
TJ Beringer Junior Class Representative
Destiny Davis Junior Class Representative
Thomas Kennedy Junior Class Representative
Rebecca Moye Junior Class Representative
Candice Shuffield Junior Class Representative
Robert Rogers Senior Class President
Morgan DeRosa Senior Vice President
Emily Adams Senior Class Representative
Kylee Petersen Senior Class Representative
Kyle Schnebelen Senior Class Representative
Courtney Walker Senior Class Representative
Maggie Wilson Senior Class Representative
Ty Bittle Primary Senator at Large
Edie Hamby Senator-at-Large
René Issac Morales Senator-at-Large
Lynn Nguyen Senator-at-Large
Naruhiko Tsukuda Senator-at-Large
Josy Morelle Primary Graduate Senator
Blake Jacobs Graduate Senator
Ryan Wadkins Graduate Senator
Larry Burns Advisor
Dave Dennis Advisor

UCA’s average ACT Composite Scores for first-time entering undergraduates is above the Arkansas and National average and has been since 2002. In Fall 2017: Arkansas, 19.4; National, 21.0; and UCA, 24.3.


University of Central Arkansas 201 Donaghey Ave., Conway, Arkansas 72035 Campus Location: Student Center #208 Phone: 501-450-3195

Service, Transparency, Integrity, and Community

University of Central Arkansas · 201 Donaghey Ave., Conway, AR 72035 · (501) 450-5000
UCA is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools
Copyright © 2013 · All Rights Reserved