Student Government Association - UCA

2010-2011 Members

Executive Board

Meghan Thompson
SGA Executive President
mthompon4gl@gmail.com
501-450-5882

Austin Hall
SGA Executive Vice-President
ahall1@cub.uca.edu
501-450-5881

Kyle Moix
SGA Vice-President of Operations
ucastudentgov@gmail.com
501-450-5883

Kyle Boyd
SGA Vice-President of Finance
kyleboyd.sga@gmail.com
501-450-5884

Name Position Email
Josh McDonald Freshman President jmcdonald2010@hotmail.com
Derrick Moses Freshman Vice President dmoses@cub.uca.edu
John Dickey Freshman Class Representative john.dickey92@gmail.com
Luke Moix Freshman Class Representative lmoix1@cub.uca.edu
Aaron Owen Freshman Class Representative aowen2@cub.uca.edu
Adam Price Freshman Class Representative tubatoothpaste36@gmail.com
Branson White Freshman Class Representative bransonwhite11@yahoo.com
Michael Murphy Sophomore President tehsmurf@gmail.com
Catherine Nolan Sophomore Vice President cass.nolan@cox.net
Jovana Ilic Sophomore Class Representative jovana118@yahoo.com
John Welter Sophomore Class Representative jwelter1@cub.uca.edu
Spencer Sims Sophomore Class Representative ssims1@cub.uca.edu
Paige Turner Sophomore Class Representative lturner7@cub.uca.edu
Jack Phillips Junior President jphillips7@cub.uca.edu
Hunter Phillips Junior Vice President hphillips3@cub.uca.edu
TJ Beringer Junior Class Representative tjberinger@gmail.com
Destiny Davis Junior Class Representative ddavis5@cub.uca.edu
Thomas Kennedy Junior Class Representative tkennedyjr@comcast.net
Rebecca Moye Junior Class Representative rmoye1@cub.uca.edu
Candice Shuffield Junior Class Representative cshuffield1@cub.uca.edu
Robert Rogers Senior Class President rrogers1@cub.uca.edu
Morgan DeRosa Senior Vice President mderosa1@cub.uca.edu
Emily Adams Senior Class Representative emilybrookeadams@live.com
Kylee Petersen Senior Class Representative kpeterson2@cub.uca.edu
Kyle Schnebelen Senior Class Representative k.schnebelen@gmail.com
Courtney Walker Senior Class Representative cwalker4@cub.uca.edu
Maggie Wilson Senior Class Representative mwilson2@cub.uca.edu
Ty Bittle Primary Senator at Large tbittle1@cub.uca.edu
Edie Hamby Senator-at-Large ehamby12@cub.uca.edu
René Issac Morales Senator-at-Large rmorales1@cub.uca.edu
Lynn Nguyen Senator-at-Large lynnnguyen116@gmail.com
Naruhiko Tsukuda Senator-at-Large ntsukuda1@cub.uca.edu
Josy Morelle Primary Graduate Senator sevatheda@hotmail.com
Blake Jacobs Graduate Senator bwj06001@cub.uca.edu
Ryan Wadkins Graduate Senator rwadkins1@cub.uca.edu
Larry Burns Advisor lburns@uca.edu
Dave Dennis Advisor davidd@uca.edu
DID YOU KNOW?

UCA’s average ACT Composite Scores for first-time entering undergraduates is above the Arkansas and National average and has been since 2002. In Fall 2012: Arkansas, 20.3; National, 21.1; and UCA, 23.2.

CONTACT US

University of Central Arkansas 201 Donaghey Ave., Conway, Arkansas 72035 Phone: 501-450-5000

Service, Transparency, Integrity, and Community

University of Central Arkansas · 201 Donaghey Ave., Conway, AR 72035 · (501) 450-5000
UCA is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools
Copyright © 2013 · All Rights Reserved