Student Government Association - UCA


Members: Haley Davidson, Ayla Fedor, Callie Clifton, Bryce Woods, Stephanie Daigle, Jake Linna, Brandon Harris

Final SFAC Report

The purpose of the SGA Student Fee Advisory Committee is to ensure openness and transparency in the distribution and spending of student fees by university officials.  Each department responsible for a student fee listed is required to participate in the Student Fee Advisory Committee process.  Based on the findings of the committee, the SGA President will present a report to the Board of Trustees outlining the feelings of the students with regards to every fee they must pay.

All Fees and their responsible party:

Dr. Brad Teague  —   Athletic Fee
Mr. Hank Phelps   –  Student Center Fee
Ms. Diane Newton   –  Facilities Fee, Technology Fee, AAGE Fee
Dr. Steve Runge  —   Online Fee
Mr. David Dennis   –  HPER Fee
Dr. Rollin Potter  —   Fine/Performing Arts Fee, Publication Fee
Ms. Kathy Clayborn  –  Cooperative Education Fee
Mr. Art Lichtenstein   –  Library Fee
Dr. Julia Winden-Fey   — Retention Fee
Ms. Joanna Castner Post — Writing Fee
Mr. Jack Phillips   –  Student Activity Fee
Ms. Kendra Regehr  –  SAB Fee
Mr. Monty Rowell  —   Radio Station Fee
Mr. Larry James   –  Access and Security Fee
Ms. Rochelle Mcferguson   –  Health Service Fee
Dr. John Parrack  –  International Student Fee

Memo sent to Student Fee Administrators


UCA’s average ACT Composite Scores for first-time entering undergraduates is above the Arkansas and National average and has been since 2002. In Fall 2012: Arkansas, 20.3; National, 21.1; and UCA, 23.2.


University of Central Arkansas 201 Donaghey Ave., Conway, Arkansas 72035 Phone: 501-450-5000

Service, Transparency, Integrity, and Community

University of Central Arkansas · 201 Donaghey Ave., Conway, AR 72035 · (501) 450-5000
UCA is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools
Copyright © 2013 · All Rights Reserved